The Rules As Written

by M. K. England

Shipping to the U.S. only. Please see our International FAQ for more information.

$19.99

Also available at

Published By Running Press Kids

Format Hardback

Category

Number Of Pages 272

Publication Date 04/08/2025

ISBN 9780762488179

Dimensions 5.5 inches x 8.25 inches


"I read this book in one sitting and adored every second of it. This joyous, loving book is the perfect blend of nerd culture and rom-com goodness. M. K. England maxed out their charisma and wisdom stats and rolled twenties every throw while writing this book!"

“An endearing romance full of hope, pining, and potential TPKs, Roll for Love is a critical hit. England's newest novel is perfect for readers in search of charming second-chance romance, queer found-family, and the best amount of TTRPG puns—all of them.”

"Calling all queer kids: Welcome to the Gay Barn, where you can roll for romance and claim the space to be exactly who you are! By turns tender, funny, romantic, and poignant, Roll for Love is exactly the book I wish I’d had when I was growing up bi and confused in a small rural southern town. It's perfect for fans of The No-Girlfriend Rule, Becky Albertalli, and Dungeons & Dragons. I absolutely loved it."

 
Shipping calculated at checkout.