Nancy Spector, Monster Detective 1: The Case of the Missing Spot

by Stephen W Martin, Linh Pham

Shipping to the U.S. only. Please see our International FAQ for more information.

$12.99


Preorder Item

This item is on Preorder, with an expected delivery date of September 10, 2024

Also available at

Intrepid eight-year-old detective Nancy Spector and her talking dog, Jinx, search high and low for an invisible dog in this laugh-a-minute, fast-paced graphic novel perfect for fans of Dungeon Critters and The Mighty Jack.

The Invisible Man has a problem. His dog, Spot, is missing. Complicating matters, Spot is also invisible. So the...
Read More

Published By Algonquin Young Readers

Format Paperback

Category

Number Of Pages 208

Publication Date 09/10/2024

ISBN 9781643750651

Dimensions 6 inches x 9 inches

 
Shipping calculated at checkout.